TDP First List Released

TDP Names 126 Candidates In The First List

galli,news,gallinews,,, TDP, Chandrababu, TDP Stills


After dillydallying the ruling TDP fielded 126 MLA Candidates across AP for upcoming poll battle. The AP CM Chandrababu Naidu convened a press meet on Thursday night and released the list of 126 MLA Contestants.
18 out of24 cabinet ministers got MLA tickets again. CBN’s son Nara Lokesh will be contesting from Mangalagiri constituency while speaker Kodela Siva Prasada Rao has been roped in for Sattenapalle constituency.
AP’s deputy CM Nimmakayala Chinarajappa will be competing from Peddapuram constituency again while another deputy CM KE Krishnamurthy opted out of elections along with Paritala Sunitha this time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *